Jul
2

Webinar: Calibration of Test Instruments by NTi Audio

Date
2 July 2020

Time
4:33 pm

Location
Webinar

More info

The presentation explains the relevant terms and standards related to the calibration of test instruments, such as adjustment, calibration, traceability or conformance.

Furthermore, it describes the typical procedure of a device calibration, including RMA-handling, calibration execution and certification.

The presentation will be offered in English and German. Register for your most convenient date and time below:

 Webinar1  Webinar2  Webinar3  Webinar4
Thursday
2 July 20
Donnerstag
2. Juli 20
Thursday
2 July 20
Thursday
2 July 20
 English  Deutsch  English  English
 Register  Anmelden  Register  Register
 Los Angeles  (Wed 1st)
11:00 pm
 04:30 am  06:00 am  08:00 am
 New York  02:00 am  07:30 am  09:00 am  11:00 am
 Buenos Aires,
São Paulo
 03:00  08:30  10:00  12:00
 London  07:00  12:30  14:00  16:00
 Paris, Berlin  08:00  13:30  15:00  17:00
 Helsinki  09:00  14:30  16:00  18:00
 Abu Dhabi  10:00  15:30  17:00  19:00
 Delhi  11:30  17:00  18:30  20:30
 Beijing,
Singapore
 14:00  19:30  21:00  23:00
 Tokyo  15:00  20:30  22:00  (Fri 3rd)
00:00
 Sydney  16:00  21:30  23:00 (Fri 3rd)
01:00

The duration is approx. 30 minutes.

Posted on 25th June 2020 in Events