Webinar: Calibration of Test Instruments by NTi Audio

Posted in Events

  • Jul 2, 2020
  • See the table below
  • Webinar
  • Website

The presentation explains the relevant terms and standards related to the calibration of test instruments, such as adjustment, calibration, traceability or conformance.

Furthermore, it describes the typical procedure of a device calibration, including RMA-handling, calibration execution and certification.

The presentation will be offered in English and German. Register for your most convenient date and time below:

 Webinar1  Webinar2  Webinar3  Webinar4
Thursday
2 July 20
Donnerstag
2. Juli 20
Thursday
2 July 20
Thursday
2 July 20
 English  Deutsch  English  English
 Register  Anmelden  Register  Register
 Los Angeles  (Wed 1st)
11:00 pm
 04:30 am  06:00 am  08:00 am
 New York  02:00 am  07:30 am  09:00 am  11:00 am
 Buenos Aires,
São Paulo
 03:00  08:30  10:00  12:00
 London  07:00  12:30  14:00  16:00
 Paris, Berlin  08:00  13:30  15:00  17:00
 Helsinki  09:00  14:30  16:00  18:00
 Abu Dhabi  10:00  15:30  17:00  19:00
 Delhi  11:30  17:00  18:30  20:30
 Beijing,
Singapore
 14:00  19:30  21:00  23:00
 Tokyo  15:00  20:30  22:00  (Fri 3rd)
00:00
 Sydney  16:00  21:30  23:00 (Fri 3rd)
01:00

The duration is approx. 30 minutes.